Flu Clinics available at Mount Nittany Physician Group

To improve access to healthcare services for our patients and the entire community, Mount Nittany Physician Group will be offering flu shot clinics at various locations across the Centre Region.

Most flu shots are covered by your health insurance but please check with your insurance provider before coming for your flu shot. If you are uninsured or prefer to pay for your flu shot, the cost is $35 (payable at time of service).

Location Flu Clinic Information
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Green Tech Drive
2520 Green Tech Drive, Suite C
State College, PA
814.278.4898

Who is eligible:
Current patients aged 18 and older.
Planning your visit:
Please call the office at 814.278.4898 to schedule your flu shot appointment. You may also get your annual flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
Monday, September 29, from 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 1, from 8:30 am - noon
Tuesday, October 7 - Friday, October 10, from 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 13, from 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 15, from 8:30 am - noon
Tuesday, October 21, from 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 22, from 8:30 am - noon
Monday, October 27, from 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 29, from 8:30 am - noon

Mount Nittany Physician Group Blue Course Drive Internal Medicine
1700 Old Gatesburg Road
Suite 310, Upper Entrance
State College, PA
814.237.3122

Who is eligible:
Mount Nittany Physician Group Blue Course Drive Internal Medicine welcomes anyone aged 18 and older to their flu shot clinic. You do not need to be a current patient.
Planning your visit:
Walk-ins are welcome for flu shots on the stated dates and times. No appointment necessary.
Dates & times:
Saturdays from 8:00 - noon on the following dates:
Saturday, October 4
Saturday, October 11
Saturday, October 18
Saturday, October 25
Saturday, November 8
Saturday, November 22
Saturday, December 6
Saturday, December 20
Saturday, January 3, 2015

Mount Nittany Physician Group Boalsburg Pediatrics
3901 South Atherton Street
State College, PA
814.466.7921

Who is eligible:
This clinic is for current Mount Nittany Physician Group Pediatrics patients under the age of 18.
Planning your visit:
Please call the office at 814.466.7921 to schedule your child's flu shot during one of the listed times. Your child may also get a flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
By appointment:
Saturday, October 4, from 8:00 am - 11:30 am
Saturday, October 11, from 8:00 am - 11:30 am
Saturday, October 18, from 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Mount Nittany Physician Group Bellefonte Internal Medicine
141 Medical Park Lane
Bellefonte, PA
814.355.7322
Who is elibile:
Mount Nittany Physician Group Bellefonte Internal Medicine welcomes anyone aged 18 and older to their flu shot clinic. You do not need to be a current patient.
Planning your visit:
Patients and all community members may get their flu shot on a walk-in basis or by scheduling a flu shot appointment by calling 814.355.7322. You may also get your annual flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
This office accepts flu shot walk-ins Monday - Friday, from 8:30 am - 11:00 am and 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm.
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Park Avenue Internal Medicine
1850 East Park Avenue, Suite 302
State College, PA
814.234.5056, option 2
Who is eligible:
Current patients aged 18 and older.
Planning your visit:
Please call 814.234.5056, option 2 to schedule your flu shot appointment during the stated clinic hours at this location. You may also get your flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
Wednesday, October 8, from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 15, from 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 12, from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 19, from 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Penns Valley Area Family Medicine
4570 Penns Valley Road
Spring Mills, PA
814.422.8873

Who is eligible:
Current patients aged 6 months and older.
Planning your visit:
Please call 814.422.8873 to schedule your flu shot appointment during the stated clinic hours at this location. You may also get your flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
Wednesday, October 8, from 8:30 am - 11:30 am and 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, October 13, from 8:30 am - 11:30 am and 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 17, from 8:30 am - 11:30 am and 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Monday, October 27, from 8:30 am - 11:30 am and 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 5, from 8:00 am - 11:30 am and 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday, November 15, from 8:00 am - 11:00 am

 

The Foundation’s 21st Annual Golf Tournament raised $150,000 for the new Cancer Center.

More Info