Flu Clinics available at Mount Nittany Physician Group

To improve access to healthcare services for our patients and the entire community, Mount Nittany Physician Group will be offering flu shot clinics at various locations across the Centre Region.

Most flu shots are covered by your health insurance but please check with your insurance provider before coming for your flu shot. If you are uninsured or prefer to pay for your flu shot, the cost is payable at time of service:

  • $50 for regular flu shot or intradermal shot
  • $60 for nasal flu mist
  • $90 for high dose flu shot (advised for patients age 65 years and older)
Location Flu Clinic Information
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Green Tech Drive
 Family Medicine
2520 Green Tech Drive, Suite C
State College, PA
814.278.4898

Who is eligible:
Current patients ages 6 months and older.
Planning your visit:
Please call the office at 814.278.4898 to schedule your flu shot appointment, but walk-ins are welcome. You may also get your annual flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
Friday, October 2, from 9:00 am - noon
Friday, October 9, from 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 16, from 9:00 am - noon
Friday, October 23, from 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 30, from 9:00 am - noon
Friday, November 6, from 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 13, from 9:00 am - noon
Friday, November 20, from 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mount Nittany Physician Group Blue Course Drive Internal Medicine
1700 Old Gatesburg Road
Suite 310, Upper Entrance
State College, PA
814.237.3122

Who is eligible:
Mount Nittany Physician Group Blue Course Drive Internal Medicine welcomes anyone ages 18 and older to their flu shot clinic. You do not need to be a current patient.
Planning your visit:
Walk-ins are welcome for flu shots on the stated dates and times. No appointment necessary.
Dates & times:
Saturdays, from 8:00 am - noon on the following dates:
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, November 21

Mount Nittany Physician Group Boalsburg Pediatrics
3901 South Atherton Street
State College, PA
814.466.7921

Who is eligible:
This clinic is for current Mount Nittany Physician Group Pediatrics patients under the age of 18.
Planning your visit:
Please call the office at 814.466.7921 to schedule your child's flu shot during one of the listed times. Your child may also get a flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
By appointment:
Saturdays, from 8:00 am - 11:00 am on the following dates:
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, November 17
Saturday, November 21
Saturday, December 5
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, December 19

Also available by appointment Monday - Friday, from 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 

Mount Nittany Physician Group Bellefonte Pediatrics
129 Medical Park Lane
Bellefonte, PA
814.355.3626

 

Who is eligible:
This clinic is for current Mount Nittany Physician Group Pediatrics patients under the age of 18.
Planning your visit:
Please call the office at 814.355.3626 to schedule your child's flu shot during one of the listed times. Your child may also get a flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
From 8:00 am - 5:00 pm on the following dates:
Wednesday, September 16
Friday, September 25
Monday, September 28
Friday, October 16
Monday, October 26
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30
Tuesday, November 3
Friday, November 6
Friday, November 13
Tuesday, November 17
Friday, November 20
Tuesday, November 24
Wednesday, November 25

From 8:30 am - noon on the following dates:
Friday, October 9
Wednesday, October 28

From 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on the following dates:
Wednesday, November 4
Tuesday, November 10

Mount Nittany Physician Group Bellefonte Internal Medicine
141 Medical Park Lane
Bellefonte, PA
814.355.7322
Who is elibile:
Mount Nittany Physician Group Bellefonte Internal Medicine welcomes anyone ages 18 and older to their flu shot clinic. You do not need to be a current patient.
Planning your visit:
Patients and all community members may get their flu shot on a walk-in basis or by scheduling a flu shot appointment by calling 814.355.7322. You may also get your annual flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
This office accepts flu shot walk-ins Monday - Friday, from 8:00 am - 11:00 am and 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm.
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Park Avenue Internal Medicine
1850 East Park Avenue, Suite 302
State College, PA
814.234.5056, option 2
Who is eligible:
Current patients ages 18 and older.
Planning your visit:
Please call 814.234.5056, option 2 to schedule your flu shot appointment during the stated clinic hours at this location. You may also get your flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
Tuesday, October 6, from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
Wednesday, October 7, from 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, from 7:30 am - 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 4, from 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Mount Nittany Physician Group
Penns Valley Area Family Medicine
4570 Penns Valley Road
Spring Mills, PA
814.422.8873

Who is eligible:
Current patients ages 6 months and older.
Planning your visit:
Please call 814.422.8873 to schedule your flu shot appointment during the stated clinic hours at this location, but walk-ins are also welcome. You may also get your flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
Monday, October 5, from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, from 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 15, from 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 27, from 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 29, from 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, from 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, November 14, from 8:00 am - noon

 

Mount Nittany Physician Group Mifflin County Family Medicine
96 Kish Road
Reedsville, PA
717.667.7720

Who is eligible:
Current patients ages 6 months and older.
Planning your visit:
Please call 717.667.7720 to schedule your flu shot appointment during the stated clinic hours at this location. You may also get your flu shot during an already-scheduled office visit.
Dates & times:
From 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm on the following dates:
Wednesday, September 23
Thursday, September 24
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30