The Mount Nittany Physician Group Board of Directors provides leadership and guidance to ensure the Physician Group fulfills its mission of delivering high-quality care and service to every patient, every day.

Board of Directors

  • Craig Collison, MD, Chair
  • Paul Guillard, MD, Vice Chair
  • Emily Peterson, MD, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Kathleen Rhine
  • R. Kevin Murray

Executive Leadership

  • Anthony Cardell, MD, Executive Director and Chief Medical Officer
  • Jim Prowant, MS, CMPE, Chief Operating Officer
  • Cathy Hunter, Director of Finance
  • Lisa Wolf, MHA, Director of Medical Specialty Operations
  • Traci Evans, CMPE, Director of Surgical Specialty Operations